Solo Leveling Episode 9: Release Date, Countdown and Where to watch

Solo Leveling Episode 9

Solo Leveling Episode 9 is one of the most anticipated episodes of the ongoing series. Several anime-original sequences were included in Episode 8, giving the plot further depth. Even though it only covered one chapter, the last episode expertly prepared the way for Sung Jin-Woo and his reformed friends to launch yet another raid. Here is all the information you require for Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 9, including the release date, time, and where to watch.

Solo Leveling, a fantasy anime from a popular webtoon, follows Sung, the weakest hunter in a world where hunters explore dungeons for rewards and face dangerous creatures. His story begins when he tackles a dungeon too formidable for his abilities.

Solo Leveling Episode 9: Release Date and Time

Solo Leveling episode 9 is scheduled to premiere in Japan at midnight JST on Sunday, March 10, 2024. The release date and time for the English-subtitled version, accessible for international streaming, will differ based on viewers’ respective time zones.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 07:00 am, March 9, 2024
  • Central Standard Time: 09:00 am, March 9, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 am, March 9, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 03:00 pm, March 9, 2024
  • Central European Time: 04:00 pm, March 9, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:30 pm, March 9, 2024
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 pm, March 9, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 02:00 am, March 10, 2024

To make it easier, we have already provided a countdown below for Solo Leveling Episode 9 release date and time:

Episode 8 Recap

In Solo Leveling Season 1 Episode 8, Sung and Yoo decide to take on a challenging dungeon together. Yoo’s father’s scout tries to recruit Hae-in into their guild. Yoo and his father discuss life, dungeons, and guilds, criticizing the dominance of powerful guilds. Sung, facing frustration with daily quests, gets a message for a D-Rank dungeon expedition from the Hunter’s Association.

The Elixir Of Life! | Solo Leveling Episode 7 - YouTube

The episode provides updates on Park, Song, and Yoohee, and Baek and Choi discuss various guild-related matters. Hae-in turns down a guildmaster offer. Sung and Song meet in the city, both gearing up for the upcoming D-Rank dungeon raid. They join Joohee, Park, and another member from a previous raid. Inspector Kang arrives with prisoners for the dungeon raid, and Song leads the expedition with Sung’s approval. The episode ends with the group entering the dungeon. This summary covers the main events, offering a clear picture of the episode’s storyline.

Where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 9?

Solo Leveling Episode 9 is set to air on Japanese television channels, including Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV. For audiences in North America and Europe, Crunchyroll will simulcast the episode approximately one hour after its original Japanese TV broadcast.

In India, viewers can catch the episode and stay updated on the release schedule through Crunchyroll. Medialink holds the broadcasting rights for China. It’s essential to keep in mind that access to each streaming platform requires a membership for viewing.

Read More: Exploring Solo Leveling’s Hunter Ranking System and Reawakening

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments