Solo Leveling Episode 7 Release Date, Time and everything you need to know

Solo leveling ep7

Solo Leveling Episode 6 ended with a blast and we got to see a new side of Sung Jinwoo. Fans are now excited for episode 7 of Solo Leveling to see further development of Jinwoo’s characters and abilities after the rampage on C-class Hunters. This article will tell you about the Episode 7 release date and where you can watch it.

Release Date and Time of Solo Leveling Episode 7

Solo Leveling Episode 7 will premiere in Japan at midnight JST on Sunday, February 18, 2024. The English-subtitled version will be streamed globally at the times listed in their respective time zones:

  • 7:00 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 9:00 AM, Central Time(CT)
  • 10:00  AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 3:00 PM, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 8:30 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Solo Leveling Episode 6 Recap

Sung Jinwoo used his experience to overcome the C-rank dungeon monster with the assistance of his pending Status Recovery in Solo Leveling Episode 6, titled “The Real Hunt Begins”. This impressed Jinho, who accused Jinwoo of being a fake ranker and a psychopath. Jinho’s attitude towards Jinwoo softened as a result of gratitude and fear.

Solo Leveling episode 6: Sung Jinwoo crosses the line between good and evil against Hwang Dongsuk

Soon, Hwang Dongsuk’s group returned and offered Jinho, who they had discovered to be Yoo Jin Architectures’ son, the opportunity to rejoin them provided he killed Jinwoo. When Jinho refused, Hwang and others planned to kill both of them until Jinwoo received indications from the System about the oncoming hunters’ malicious intent.

The System assigned him the task of eliminating any hunters who wanted to harm him. Jinwoo realised the System was simply using him, so he decided to use it as well, killing all of the hunters to save Jinho. In the last scene, a glance of a Hunter is shown.

Where to Watch Solo Leveling Episode 7

Solo Levelling Episode 7 will air on Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV in Japan. Crunchyroll will simulcast the episode in North America and Europe around an hour after it airs on Japanese television. Crunchyroll will also release the episode in India. Medialink has obtained the rights to broadcast throughout China.

Read More: Exploring Solo Leveling’s Hunter Ranking System and Reawakening

5 2 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments