Solo Leveling Episode 11: Release Date, Countdown and Where to watch

Solo Leveling Episode 11

After the thrilling conclusion of Episode 10, fans are looking forward to Solo Leveling Episode 11 with great anticipation. In addition to announcing Yoo Jinho and Jin-Woo’s 19 Dungeon Raid run and introducing a major character to the show, Lee Joohee expressed her wish to retire as a Hunter and return to her hometown in this episode.

Fans of Season 1 are eagerly anticipating information on the release date and availability of the remaining three episodes. In this article we will cover the release date, time, and where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 11.

Solo Leveling Episode 11: Release Date and Time

The 11th episode of Solo Leveling will premiere in Japan on Sunday, March 24, 2024, at midnight JST on Tokyo MX and a few other channels. On Saturday, March 23, at 7 am PT, fans from across the world can watch the episode on Crunchyroll and other platforms.

  • Central European Time: March 23, 2024, 04:00 pm
  • Eastern Daylight Time: March 23, 2024, 11:00 am
  • Indian Standard Time: March 23, 2024, 08:30 pm
  • Philippine Time: March 23, 2024, 11:00 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: March 23, 2024, 03:00 pm
  • Pacific Daylight Time: March 23, 2024, 08:00 am
  • Australia Central Standard Time: March 24, 2024, 02:00 am
  • Central Standard Time: March 23, 2024, 09:00 am

Episode 10 Recap

In Episode 10, the story unfolds with Jin-Woo and Joohee strolling through a park, reflecting on recent Dungeon experiences. Joohee expresses her desire to leave the Hunting life and return home to be with her parents, returning a crystal given to her by Jin-Woo. Meanwhile, Jinchul warns Jin-Woo of the threat posed by Hwang Dongsoo, an S-Rank Hunter.

Solo Leveling Episode 5 Images Released

As Jin-Woo and Jinho embark on a series of raids, aiming for Jinho’s ascent to Guild Master, they encounter challenges. Jinho recruits injured or weaker Hunters to meet raid quotas, while Jin-Woo handles combat, acquiring Mana Crystals. Their excessive raiding draws attention from the White Tiger Guild, particularly from Ahn Sangmin, who sees potential in recruiting Jin-Woo.

Amidst this, glimpses of Choi Jong-In’s nightmares and Jin-Woo’s skill advancements add depth to the narrative. During a Dungeon raid, Ahn Sangmin offers Jin-Woo double the sum from Yoojin Construction, leading to negotiations where Jin-Woo displays his shrewdness. He strikes a deal to sell Gates to the White Tiger Guild, showcasing his strategic business acumen.

The episode ends with Jin-Woo contemplating a Job Change Quest, setting the stage for further developments.

Where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 11?

Japanese television networks such as Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV are set to broadcast Solo Leveling Episode 11. For viewers in North America and Europe, the episode will be simulcast on Crunchyroll approximately an hour after its Japanese TV airing.

Indian viewers can also catch the episode on Crunchyroll and stay updated on its release schedule. In China, broadcasting rights are held by Medialink. It’s important to note that access to each streaming site requires a membership.

Read More: Why Jiraya was not Re-animated by Kabuto during the War Arc? Here is everything you need to know

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments