Solo Leveling Episode 10: Release Date, Countdown and Where to watch

Solo Leveling Episode 10

The next installment in the series, Solo Leveling Episode 10, is highly anticipated by fans. It is anticipated that Joohee and Sung Jinwoo will be the main focus of the upcoming episode, as Joohee is getting ready to reveal something very important to the protagonist. Their meeting occurs after Sung Jinwoo defeats Kang Taeshik in the course of his most recent mission with success.

Solo Leveling, based on a well-known webtoon, centers on Sung, the weakest hunter in a world where hunters confront deadly animals and explore dungeons in search of prizes. When he enters a dungeon that is too difficult for him to handle, his story starts.

Solo Leveling Episode 10: Release Date and Time

The 10th episode of Solo Leveling will air on Sunday, March 17, 2024, at midnight JST. The following times are available for viewers worldwide to watch the episode with English subtitles:

  • Philippine Time: March 16, 2024, at 11:00 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: March 16, 2024, at 3:00 pm
  • Central European Time: March 16, 2024, at 4:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: March 16, 2024, at 8:30 pm
  • Central Standard Time: March 16, 2024, at 9:00 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: March 16, 2024, at 11:00 am
  • Pacific Daylight Time: March 16, 2024, at 8:00 am
  • Australian Central Standard Time: March 17, 2024, at 12:30 am

Episode 9 Recap

In Solo Leveling episode 9, titled “You’ve Been Hiding Your Skills,” Sung Jinwoo embarks on his second quest after surviving the D-rank dungeon. Accompanied by old friends, criminals, and Kang Taeshik, an agent from the Hunters Organization, they navigate the dungeon together. At a fork in their journey, the group separates, with Sung Jinwoo facing monsters on his own path.

Solo Leveling Episode 9: Release date & spoilers - Dexerto

As Sung Jinwoo deals with the creatures, a cry reaches the team’s ears. Rushing to the source, they find Jungho dead and Kim severely injured. Despite Johee’s efforts to save Kim, he tragically succumbs to his injuries. An attempt by Kang to attack Joohee is thwarted by Sung Jinwoo. Song attempts to confront the rebel, but he proves no match for the B-rank hunter.

Sung Jinwoo intervenes in the conflict, prompting Kang to employ his ‘Stealth’ skill. However, Sung Jinwoo’s prowess prevails as he overcomes Kang’s efforts and ultimately defeats him by delivering a fatal stab to the chest.

Where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 10?

Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV are among the Japanese television networks that will air Solo Leveling Episode 10. The episode will be simulcast on Crunchyroll for viewers in North America and Europe around an hour after it airs on Japanese TV.

Watchers in India can use Crunchyroll to watch the episode and keep track of when it will be released. China’s broadcasting rights are owned by Medialink. It’s crucial to remember that each streaming site requires a membership in order to be viewed.

Read More: Demon Slayer Hashira Training Arc Gets A New Trailer With Release Date

4.5 2 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments