One Piece Chapter 1107: Release date, countdown and everything you need to know

One Piece Chapter 1107

At midnight in Japan on Monday, February 19, 2024, the new chapter of One Piece, Chapter 1107, will be released. The Egghead Island journey will be the focus of this chapter, and things are becoming rather exciting. As this section of the story concludes, we may expect some epic battles and exciting moments. Furthermore, it’s laying the groundwork for a far larger plot that will be revealed shortly.

Release Date and Time of One Piece Chapter 1107

The release date and time of One Piece Chapter 1107 can be different according to your location, here is the list of release dates and times according to your respective time zones:

  • Central European Time: 4 PM, February 18, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, February 18, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM, February 18, 2024
  • Japanese Standard Time: midnight, February 19, 2024
  • Australia Central Time: 1:30 AM, February 19, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 AM, February 18, 2024
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 AM, February 18, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, February 18, 2024

For your ease below is One Piece Chapter 1107 countdown:

One Piece chapter 1106 recap

An unknown ship approaches Egghead Island in One Piece Chapter 1106, managing to get past the Marine barrier. To get away from the following Marines, Luffy turns into Gear 5.

As Bonney and her gang descend from the skies, Dr. Vegapunk reveals that she has more power over Pacifista than Gorosei does. As a result, the Pacifista turn against the Marines, which sets up Dr. Vegapunk’s defection and Saint Saturn’s subsequent stabbing. Kizaru aims for Bonney, but Luffy steps in to make sure she lands safely.

Dr Vegapunk confirms to Bonney that she can use her Devil Fruit to wield powers akin to those of Nika. As the chapter comes to an end, Luffy is hailed as the Sun God by Dorry, Brogy, and the Giant Warrior Pirates who arrive to save him.

Where to Read?

The chapter is available for reading on the official websites of Viz Media, Shueisha’s MANGAPlus, and the Shonen Jump+ app. These websites provide an excellent means of reading the chapter and helping the authors out.

Read More: Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Release date, Time and where to read

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments