Kaiju No. 8 episode 3: Release Date, Time and Where to watch

Kaiju No. 8 episode 3

Fans of Kaiju No. 8 are eagerly anticipating the release of Kaiju No. 8 episode 3. The most recent chapter depicted Kafka and Ichikawa preparing for the next level of the Defense Force entrance exams. However, their plans are thwarted by the unexpected arrival of Kikoru Shinomiya, whose investigation threatens to reveal Kafka’s hidden truth.

Let’s look at the release date and time for Kaiju No. 8 Episode 3, as well as what fans may expect from this highly anticipated instalment.

Kaiju No. 8 Episode 3: Release Date and Time

Kaiju No. 8 Episode 3 is scheduled for release at 11 PM JST on Saturday, April 27, 2024. The precise release time may differ depending on your region and timezone. Here are the release times in various time zones:

Time Zone  Date and Time
Central European Summer Time (CEST) Saturday, April 27, 4:00 PM
Japanese Standard Time (JST) Saturday, April 27, 11:00 PM
British Summer Time (BST) Saturday, April 27, 3:00 PM
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) Saturday, April 27, 7:00 AM
Indian Standard Time (IST) Saturday, April 27, 7:30 PM
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) Saturday, April 27, 10:00 AM
Philippine Standard Time (PST) Saturday, April 27, 10:00 PM
Australia Central Standard Time (ACST) Saturday, April 27, 11:30 PM

The “Kaiju No. 8” anime follows Kafka Hibano, a member of the Japan Defense Force, as he faces hazardous kaiju with his comrade Mina Ashiro, Captain of the 3rd Division.

However, Kafka is not your typical soldier; after consuming a little kaiju, he can morph between human and kaiju forms. It is unclear whether this newfound power will help or hinder his fight against the kaiju.

Fans of the four-year-old manga may have some insight, but others will have to tune in weekly to Crunchyroll to follow Kafka’s adventure.

Kaiju No. 8 Episode 2 Recap

In Kaiju No. 8 Episode 2, viewers were immersed in a poignant flashback, enriching the connection between Kafka and Mina. Amidst the chaos caused by Kafka’s emerging powers at the hospital, Mina’s Third Division swiftly intervenes.

Alongside Ichikawa, Kafka confronts another Kaiju, initiating a daring rescue mission that solidifies his resolve to enlist in the Defense Force.

Trailer de Kaiju No. 8 revela data de estreia do anime - Manga Livre RS

Fast forward three months, Kafka, now renowned as Kaiju No. 8, confronts fresh hurdles as he and Ichikawa progress through the entrance exams.

This episode introduces pivotal characters, climaxing with the arrival of Kikoru Shinomiya, who keenly detects Kafka’s distinct aura.

Where to watch Kaiju No. 8 Episode 3?

International viewers can access the episode on Crunchyroll simultaneously with its broadcast in Japan, as per the streaming platform’s official website.

Regrettably, Crunchyroll stands as the sole platform offering the anime series at the time of this article’s composition.

Read More: Haikyu!! All character Age, Height, Role and Everything you Need to Know

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments