Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Release date, Time and where to read

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 : Release date, Time and where to read

The upcoming Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 is eagerly awaited as the Manga unfolds the intense battle against Sukuna. The storyline revolves around Jujutsu sorcerers who confront deadly curses fueled by negative cursed energy emitted by humans.

The recent Jujutsu Kaisen chapters brought a lot of problems. Some mean bad guys are up to no good, and now we’re deep into the Culling Game Arc. Evil ghost wizards are causing a lot of issues, putting regular people in danger! But don’t worry, there’s a determined and kinda silly hero with spiky hair who’s ready to save the day. In the next Chapter 250, get ready for more action-packed battles as things get even crazier in the story!

Release Date and Time of  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250

The 22 Strongest 'Jujutsu Kaisen' Characters, Ranked
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 is anticipated to be released on Sunday, February 11, 2024. For readers in the United States, the expected release times are as follows:

– 8 AM PT
– 10 AM CT
– 11 AM ET

In Japan, the chapter is likely to be available on Monday, February 12, at midnight JST. For your ease, below is countdown for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250.

Where to Read?

Fans can access Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 digitally on platforms such as Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MangaPlus website, and the Shonen Jump Plus app.

Shonen Jump offers a free preview of Chapters 248 and 249, but a subscription fee of $2.99/month, after a 7-day free trial, is required to continue reading the remaining Manga. Subscribers also gain access to other popular Manga titles like One Piece, My Hero Academia, and Naruto.

In the preceding Chapter 249, the narrative explores a clash between Kenjaku and Yuta in a flashback, followed by a present-day confrontation where Yuta faces Sukuna using his katana. Yuta activates his domain, True and Mutual Love, unleashing a barrage of attacks within the domain using copies of others’ Cursed Techniques. The suspenseful battle is set to unfold further in Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250.

Read More: Top 7 Strongest Females JJK Characters

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments