Hell’s Paradise Episode 10: Release date & Expected Plot

Hell’s Paradise Episode 10: Release date & Expected Plot

Hell’s Paradise returned after a week off, and the latest episode was filled with exciting scenes. The most current episode involves a fight between Gabimaru and Zhu Jin, in which the Shinobi finds himself at a significant disadvantage. Fans also discover about Mei’s identity and her relationship to Lord Tensen. Now fans are waiting for Hell’s Paradise Episode 10.

The next episode will focus on Gabimaru’s interactions with Tamiya and Fuchi, and whether they may be called friends or adversaries.

Hell’s Paradise is a popular anime series based on the manga of the same name. The first season of the show is coming to a conclusion, leaving many unsolved questions.

Here is the release date and expected plot:-


Hell’s Paradise Episode 10 release date

Hell’s Paradise Episode 10 will be available on June 10th at 11:30pm JST. It is a weekly anime that airs on Saturdays.

When the episode is streamed in Japan, it will be accessible to watch across many time zones. Your time zone is shown below:-

  • 8:30am PDT 
  • 11:30am EDT 
  • 12:30pm Brazil 
  • 3:30pm UK 
  • 4:30pm Central European Summer Time 
  • 9pm India Standard Time 
  • 2:30am Australia 
  • 4:30am New Zealand

Hell’s Paradise Episode 10 Expected Plot(SPOILER ALERT!)

In Hell’s Paradise Episode 10, the wounded Gabimaru is attacked by Tamiya Gantetsusai as soon as he meets him. He is having difficulties keeping up with the samurai because to his injuries. Fortunately, Yamada Asaemon Fuchi intervenes and prevents them from fighting unnecessarily.

Fuchi also seeks to learn more about his condition and the whereabouts of his Asaemon partner. Gabimaru volunteers to link up with them, knowing he cannot win against both in his current state.

He also informs Tamiya and Fuchi about Lord Tensen and their abilities, which utterly surprises them. While Fuchi remains doubtful of the enigmatic entities on the island, Gabimaru’s determination piques Tamiya’s interest, and he agrees to work with him.

Hell’s Paradise Episode 10 will also expose Tamiya’s desire to be “immortal.” However, he does not wish to live indefinitely. Instead, his vision of immortality is to do something so amazing that his name would be passed down through generations, transforming him into a legend whose name will live forever.

Gabimaru, on the other hand, thinks Mei has a somewhat older physique. Not only that, but she can now communicate. While Sagiri and the others are looking for Gabimaru, Hoko tells them all they need to know about Lord Tensen, including their identities and roles on the island.


Thank you for taking the time to engage with us. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to let us know in the comments below. You can also follow us on Twitter for more updates and news.

Take care of yourself and keep enjoying your favorite anime! Konichiwa.

Read More: Sound Euphonium: Ensemble Contest Gets New Trailer 

Follow Us On Instagram: instagram.com/animekeeda.official

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments