Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, and What to Expect?

Dr Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, and What to Expect?
Dr Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, and What to Expect?

Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, and What to Expect?: The highly anticipated Episode 8 of the third season of the Dr. STONE anime series is set to premiere on Thursday, May 25, 2023. Following a consistent weekly schedule, the show captivates fans with its thrilling storyline. Titled “Ace in the Hole on the Science Vessel,” this episode promises to deliver excitement and suspense. In the previous episode, viewers were left in suspense as Ryuusui, Chrome, and other characters experienced unexpected fear, intensifying the anticipation for the upcoming episode. While there may be occasional breaks in the schedule, fans eagerly await the next installment of this gripping series.

Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: Time for all regions

The premiere of Dr. Stone season 3 episode 8 is scheduled for Thursday, May 25, 2023, at 10:30 pm JST in Japan. Here are the release dates and timings for different regions, considering the respective time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: Thursday, May 25, 4:30 am
  • Central Standard Time: Thursday, May 25, 6:30 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Thursday, May 25, 7:30 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time: Thursday, May 25, 12:30 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Thursday, May 25, 5:00 pm
  • Central European Time: Thursday, May 25, 1:30 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: Thursday, May 25, 9:00 pm
  • Philippines Time: Thursday, May 25, 7:30 pm
  • Brazil Time: Thursday, May 25, 8:30 am

International viewers can catch the latest episode of Dr. Stone season 3 through Crunchyroll’s simulcast. English-subtitled episodes will be available on Crunchyroll approximately one hour after their initial airing in Japan.

Dr. Stone Season 3 Episode 8: What to Expect?

In Dr. Stone season 3 episode 8, titled “Ace in the Hole on the Science Vessel,” the Recon Team embarks on a new mission to assist Amaryllis in freeing the residents of Treasure Island from their oppressive ruler, Ibara. The character of Ibara will be portrayed by the talented voice actor Yutaka Aoyama, known for his role as Sasori in Naruto.

Furthermore, this episode introduces the “Top Two,” the island’s strongest warriors: Kirisame and Moz. Kirisame will be voiced by Kaede Hondo, renowned for her portrayal of Maple in BOFURI, while Moz will be voiced by Kazuyuki Okitsu, recognized for his role as Jonathan Joestar in Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure. Prepare for the excitement as these new characters and their voice actors bring depth and intensity to the unfolding storyline.

Source: sportskeeda

Read More: Anime Marathon: 10 Must-Watch Series You Can Finish in One day

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments